Now Available!

Murder on Main Street
The Comstock Mysteries book 1

Bakery owner and aspiring author Abby Wainright’s busy life is about to become crazy when she discovers the body of the most disliked man in town, who just happens to own the building that she leases. When it appears the death might not be from natural causes and rumors circulate that Abby may have something to do with it, she partners with her fellow business owner and friend to try and figure out what happened before she is arrested. Will the recently arrived stranger in town hinder or help Abby with her investigation?

The Comstock Mysteries series is a clean, fun, cozy mystery series set in the old west mining town of Virginia City, Nevada. Get cozy and enjoy a journey into the 170-year-old historic tourist town ripe with history, murder, and mayhem!

Click on the picture to become a Behind the Scenes member!

The Halfway Point Lodge

A romantic mystery series

A beautifully remodeled 1890s lodge is the hot new destination point in Northern Michigan. Be warned if visiting there, not everyone leaves the lodge alive.

The Halfway Point Lodge series
Click picture for series information.


Sign up to receive my "insider information" newsletter full of updates, giveaways, recipes and other tidbits of information including my new releases and book reviews.